The Dream of Colours《夢彩》


This item is available only on rental. Please contact us for details.


Composer: 陳錦標 Joshua CHAN
Work Title: The Dream of Colours《夢彩》
Instrumentation: Chinese Orchestra
Year Composed: 2008
Year of Premiere: 2008.04.01
Premiere Country: Singapore
Premiere Information: 44 primary school Chinese orchestras
Duration: 4’10

Programme Notes


Performance History

Commissioned for the Singapore Youth Festival 2008