Sages Plateau 《仙人台上》


This item is available only on rental. Please contact us for details.

Category: Tag:


Composer: 陳永華 CHAN Wing-wah
Work Title: Sages Plateau 《仙人台上》(for clarinet, violin, viola and cello)
Instrumentation: clarinet, violin, viola and cello
Year Composed: 2012
Year of Premiere: 2012 (October)
Premiere Country: Hiroshima, Japan
Premiere Information: Ensemble Eclat in Contemporary Music Festival
Duration: 10′
Remarks: Sages Plateau 《仙人台上》is written to commemorate the victims of the 311 earthquake in Tohoku area, Japan.