Roxy. New York


This item is available only on rental. Please contact us for details.

Category: Tag:


Composer: 楊嘉輝 Samson YOUNG
Work Title: Roxy. New York
Instrumentation: for amplified string quartet, electronics, video
Year Composed: 2007.04
Year of Premiere: 2007
Premiere Country: New York City, US
Premiere Information: By Matrix Music Collaborators at Nabi Gallery, New York City
Duration: 13′

Performance History

2008. Grenzenlos, Shanghai New Music Week 2008, China 2008. City Chamber Orchestra of Hong Kong, Sino Hong Kong Art Gallery, Hong Kong 2007. Grenzenlos, HIFI New Music Festival, New York City