This item is available only on rental. Please contact us for details.

SKU: ATM00140 Category: Tag:


Composer: 楊嘉輝 Samson YOUNG
Work Title: Afterglow
Instrumentation: for Orchestra and Electronics
Year Composed: 2008.02
Year of Premiere: 2008
Premiere Country: Hong Kong, China
Premiere Information: by Hong Kong Sinfonietta at City Hall, Hong Kong
Duration: 8′

Performance History

2009. New Jersey Symphony Orchestra, USA