This item is available only on rental. Please contact us for details.

Category: Tag:


Composer: 楊嘉輝 Samson YOUNG
Work Title: 17
Instrumentation: string quartet and electronics
Year Composed: 2011.07
Year of Premiere: 2011
Premiere Country: Hong Kong, China
Premiere Information: MIVOS quartet at Hong Kong Art Centre.

Performance History

2011. MIVOS quartet at Galapagos Art Space, New York City